WEEKLY SCHEDULE

MONDAY

Dope & Unsigned
7 PM PST / 10 PM EST
Interview the dopest unsigned talent in the nation.
Presented by Ginger Snaps & Purple Tea
hosted by Tomika R. McDougald

 

WEDNESDAY

the Women Crush Wednesday Show
8AM & 8 PM PST / 1PM PST

DJ ECP interviews the wonderful women of
music with Artist of the Week feature.

THURSDAY

 

The Ryan Show FM

 

7 PM PST / 10 PM EST

Discusses current events, music, and sports
broadcasting from New York.
Hosted by Ryan Verneuille, Hampton's Dave,
& Grammy Winner Mr. Cheeks.


 

Getting High with Headliners

10 PM PST / 1 AM EST
Dayton, Ohio comedian, Johnny Woods interviews comedians and artists about the legalization of marijuana and experiences.
New season coming soon.

FRIDAY

The Kuldesac Krew Radio Show

7 PM PST / 10 PM EST
Variety show interviewing actors, public figures,
recording artists, and musicians.
hosted by DJ ECP

 

  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • SoundCloud
  • Grey Facebook Icon

All Rights Reserved 2020 - The Kuldesac Krew